::Family:: {Lutz/Villa}

I love when I finish up a photo session and immediately want to edit ALL the photos right when I get home. This was one of those sessions. We managed to find a spot in SoCal that actually looks like fall has arrived!

I met Curt, Shaye, Jeremy, Kyle and Hailey years ago at my church! I remember taking Miss Hailey out to look at christmas lights with some friends when she was still in a carseat! So when they asked me to shoot their family photos I was super excited!

Please enjoy!

 

lutz-villa-2lutz-villa-5lutz-villa-7lutz-villa-11lutz-villa-18lutz-villa-24lutz-villa-26lutz-villa-34lutz-villa-39lutz-villa-43lutz-villa-45lutz-villa-48lutz-villa-54lutz-villa-60

Leave a Reply

