365 Day Photo Challenge – Week 5.

Here is Week 5!

365_Jan30-1

Saturday, January 30: We celebrated the arrival of a new little one this week. Lucas and Yadi are two of my most favorite people. And I am soooo excited and waiting anxiously for their new little boy.

365_Jan31-1

Sunday, January 31: I still miss Christmas. Call me crazy, I don’t care. So in true Christmas rebellion I’ve left this little decoration up. πŸ˜‰

365_Feb1-1

Monday, February 1: I’ve always seen the recipe on Pinterest for a “Banana Ice Cream”. It’s basically just frozen bananas pureed in a food processor with added flavors. I decided to make some and I’m so glad I did! So tasty! I added cocoa powder and peanut butter powder with a splash of almond milk.

365_Feb2-1

Tuesday, February 2: I HATE, absolutely HATE doing laundry. I’m honestly praying that my future husband will love me enough to do it himself. πŸ™‚

365_Feb3-1

Wednesday, February 3: We cleaned out our pantry today. There is obviously a love of peanut butter in our house. #yikes

365_Feb4-1

Thursday, February 4: Disney Day! I LOVE this sign walking into the park.

365_Feb5-1

Friday, February 5: I am honestly one of the luckiest people in the world. I have friends who invite me into their lives so intimately. I went with Yadira and Lucas to an appointment to monitor their new little boy. To be honest, ultrasounds look like blobs to me, but good Lord, help the emotions when you hear that heart beat. In a few weeks, I get the honor of capturing this little guy’s arrival in photos. And I could not be more excited. Also, don’t be surprised if you see a post on motherhood coming soon. I’ve been thinking about it a lot lately.

 

That’s it for this week… come back next week, I already know that it’s going to be good. Someone say L.A. Cookie Con and Sweet Show? πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

