365 Day Photo Challenge – Week 4!

Week 4! Whaaaaat?!?! Really, I’m not sure I’ve done anything for 4 weeks straight… except brushing my teeth….oh and washing my face. I’m a daily face washer.

Let’s see what the week held, shall we?

*Disclaimer* This was a heavy iPhone week. If you read my last post, you’ll know that this was a heavy week for me… so my iPhone is the only thing I was really using. 

Saturday, January 23: This view was outside of the one of the restaurants in San Pedro. We celebrated the birthday of my cousin Betty (although, she will always be Nana to me!) and I made a few trips outside to get some cool photos of the harbor. Beautiful.

365_Jan23-1

Sunday, January 24: We picked my Godson, Angel up for church on Sunday and then took him to lunch. This kid just makes me laugh. He is silly with the most hilarious personality. He makes my heart happy.

365_Jan24

Monday, January 25: I picked up some new makeup today! To be honest, none of the new stuff is in this photo. lol But this mess was on my makeup table so I snapped a few.

365_Jan25-1

Tuesday, January 26: I made these AMAZING no bake balls. The recipe is from one of my favorite food bloggers, Jessica at How Sweet Eats. They are super simple to make and are DE-licious! Try them sometime. Unless your allergic to peanuts…

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Wednesday, January 27: This was a busy day… unfortunately, no photo was taken. Not even on my iPhone! Which is pretty rare.

Thursday, January 28: I finally bought me a planner! In an effort to keep my life semi-organized, I knew I needed something to help me. After all my research, the Passion Planner looked like it was going to be my favorite.

365_Jan28

Friday, January 29: Every once in a while I get to lead worship for the ladies at the church I grew up in, Lifegate Foursquare Church. Worship…. it’s just my absolute favorite thing in the world.
*Full Disclosure, my friend Carly took this photo….* 🙂365_Jan29-1

What did YOU do this week!?

 

 

Leave a Reply

